Our Services

General Skilled Migration

General Skilled Migration


General Skilled Migration (GSM) Visa is designed to attract highly skilled people to Australia. There are different temporary and permanent visas available under the Australian general skilled migration program, and nearly 200,000 people get migration to Australia under the General Skilled Migration Scheme every year. There is a range of visa categories under this scheme, such as 189 skilled visas, 190 skilled nominated visas, and 491 skilled regional visas. Endeavour Education & Migration Services offers a range of services that includes Australian skilled immigration consultation, assessment, and visa processing for General Skilled Migration.


Visas Under Australian Skilled Immigration Scheme

  • Skilled Independent Visa - Subclass 189
  • Skilled Work Regional Provisional Visa - Subclass 491
  • Skilled Nominated Visa - Subclass 190


Eligibility for  general Skilled Migration Visas 

  • Must be under 45 years of Age

  • Must have an occupation on Skilled Occupation List  

  • Must have suitable skills Assessment

  • Meet the points test mark of 65 points (from 01 July 2018)

  • Have competent English  

  • Be invited to apply

  • Meet health and character requirements